Girly Pink and Black Pedicure

October 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

It was a really stressful month for me last month… Finally, I got some artistic feeling and did my pedicure.

It’s really simple and little girly for me. But I’m loving it so far.
I wasn’t sure I wanted pink and white, or pink and black… but I decided to go with black. It is hard to see in this picture, but my index toes have gold on them.
I wanna update more about details later… what I used and stuff, but I will just write down whatever I remember off of my head right now.

20111003-094247.jpg

Channel Baby Pink
Black
White
Gold
Gold Rhinestones
Crystal Rhinestones 6mm
Black 3D sticker (lace)

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Girly Pink and Black Pedicure at M-Amy.

meta

