It is February Already!

February 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

It is February.

School started about two weeks ago, and I just started getting used to it. Although I have only two classes this semester, I was busy taking care of other stuff.

Saturday night, I went to my friend’s birthday party at Stingaree in downtown San Diego. It was really nice/elegant place, although it was hot after it got packed. I had fun dancing and also taking some pictures there. Taking picture is one of my favorite things to do. I have been taking some pictures of bands at venues and love taking pictures in dark places. I have not done any professional gig yet, but I would love to get a job where I can use my photo-taking skill.

Yesterday, I also got my driver license. I have been in the U.S. for 5 years now, but I somehow made it through without a car. Now I can start applying jobs and getting interviews!!!!

This week is wonderful so far… and the first day of February was also nice. I could spend a lot of time with who I love 🙂

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It is February Already! at M-Amy.

meta

