Average Sleeping Hour…

January 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

It has been a pretty busy week for me.
I am going to bed soon, yet I started thinking about my sleeping hour. I will be happy if I can sleep by 2am today. I set my alarm at 8am, and I will get 6hrs of sleep. I heard 8hr-sleep is the best for humans, but I tends to sleep less on weekdays and sleep 10+hs on weekends. I do not think it is healthy, but that is how I have been doing last decade or so. I noticed that I have hard time waking up early last couple years though… I think when I was 20, I had no problem waking up 5am after the 5hs of sleep. Hmm… getting old?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Average Sleeping Hour… at M-Amy.

meta

